FALVEY MEMORIAL LIBRARY


You are exploring: VU > Home > About > Departments > Access Services

Access Services

The Access Services Team ensures access to the library facility, coordinates borrowing of the library collections and manages resource sharing requests from patrons and other libraries. 

Please refer to the Borrowing & Delivery Services page for detailed information about circulation, course reserves, interlibrary loan, E-ZBorrow, document delivery, and distance learning.

General questions about services, collections, use of the facility, or access policies can be directed to a service desk staff person at (610)519-4271 during regular library hours or to circ@villanova.edu.

Meet the Access Services Team:

LuisaCywinski_headshot thumbnail.jpg

Luisa Cywinski
Team Leader, Access Services
610-519-5215
Luisa.Cywinski@villanova.edu

Jesse Flavin
Interlibrary Loan - Borrowing
610-519-4274
Jesse.Flavin@villanova.edu

Patricia Kemp
Interlibrary Loan - Borrowing
Desk Services
610-519-3899
Patricia.Kemp@villanova.edu

Raamaan McBride
E-ZBorrow
Desk Services
610-519-6894
Raamaan.McBride@villanova.edu

Ann Stango
Interlibrary Loan - Lending
610-519-6007
Ann.Stango@villanova.edu

William Greene
Document Delivery & Distance Learning Delivery
610-519-4277
William.Greene@villanova.edu

Ward Barnes
Desk Services
610-519-4271
Ward.Barnes@villanova.edu

Barbara Haas
Stacks Management
610-519-4271
Barbara.Haas@villanova.edu

Phillip Mairs
Stacks Management
610-519-4271
Phillip.Mairs@villanova.edu

Rebecca Whidden (on temporary reassignment)
610-519-3848
Rebecca.Whidden@villanova.edu

Phylis Wright
Manager, Service Desk (on temporary leave)
610-519-4278
Phylis.Wright@villanova.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last Modified: Tuesday, July 22nd, 2014