FALVEY MEMORIAL LIBRARY

You are exploring: VU > Home > About > Departments > Access Services

Access Services

The Access Services Team ensures access to the library facility, coordinates borrowing of the library collections and manages resource sharing requests from patrons and other libraries. 

Please refer to the Borrowing & Delivery Services page for detailed information about circulation, course reserves, interlibrary loan, E-ZBorrow, document delivery, and distance learning.

General questions about services, collections, use of the facility, or access policies can be directed to a service desk staff person at (610)519-4271 during regular library hours or to circ@villanova.edu.

Meet the Access Services Team:

LuisaCywinski_headshot thumbnail.jpg

Luisa Cywinski
Department Head
610-519-5215
luisa.cywinski@villanova.edu
 
Jesse Flavin
Resource Sharing
610-519-4274
jesse.flavin@villanova.edu
 
Patricia Kemp
Course Reserves
Desk Services
610-519-3899
patricia.kemp@villanova.edu
 
Ann Stango
Resource Sharing
610-519-6007
ann.stango@villanova.edu
 
William Greene
Document Delivery
610-519-4277
william.greene@villanova.edu
 
Ward Barnes
Desk Services
610-519-4271
ward.barnes@villanova.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last Modified: Thursday, February 18th, 2016