Cover Image
Saved in:

An exact diurnall of the Parliament of ladyes Ordered by the ladyes in Parliament, that they declared that Prince Rupert, Lord Digby, Lord Capell, Lord Cottington, Dr. Williams, Mr. Walter, L. Hopton, L. Culpepper, Dr. Duppa, Sir R. Greenvill, L. Jermine, and Major Gen. Vrrey, have all their pardons granted to them by this court Clericus.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Neville, Henry, 1620-1694.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Book
Published: [London : s.n.], Printed anno Dom. 1647.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!