Cover Image
Saved in:

A paraphrasticall explication of the twelve minor prophets. Viz. Hoseah. Joel. Amos. Obadiah. Jonah. Micah. Nahum. Habakkuk. Zephaniah. Haggai. Zechariah. Malachi. /

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Stokes, David, 1591?-1669.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Other Authors: Pearson, John, 1613-1686.
Format: Online Book
Published: London, : Printed for Thomas Davies, at the sign of the Bible over against the little North door of St. Pauls Church., 1659.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!