The Secret history of the four last monarchs of Great Britain, viz., James I, Charles I, Charles II, James II to which is added, an appendix containing the later reign of James the Second, from the time of his abdication of England to this present January, 1691, with particular remarks on his private actions in Ireland.

Corporate Authors: Early English Books Online.
Other Authors: R. B., 1632?-1725?
Format: Online Book
Language: English
Published: London : [s.n.], 1691.
Series: Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!