Cover Image
Saved in:

Sonate da camera, or, Chamber musick being a sett of twelve sonata's [sic], consisting of preludes, allemands, sarabands, jiggs, ayres, & gavotts, with many other musical intervals composed for two violins and bass, with a thorough-bass for the theorbo- lute, spinett or harpsicord /

Main Author: Novell, Matthew.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Music Score Book
Published: London : Printed for the author and are to be sold by him at Mr. Crouches ... & at most musick shops in town, [1690?]
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!