Cover Image
Saved in:

Ayres for the violin att two or three and four parts : preludes, allemands, sarabands, fuges [sic], single & double stopps, with several passages to emprove the hand : a concert of three trumpets, with an addition of some new tunes for violins & flutes at the end of this book, never before published with a second treble /

Main Author: Matteis, Nicola, fl. 1672-1699.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Music Score Book
Published: [London : s.n.], 1687.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!