Cover Image
Saved in:

The catechism of the Church of England divided into five parts; I. The Christian covenant. II. The Christian faith. III. The Christian practice. IV. The Christian prayer. V. The Christian sacraments. With a short explication, containing the grounds and reasons of the Christian religion. By Thomas Salmon, M.A. Rector of Mepsal, in the county of Bedford.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Salmon, Thomas, 1648-1706.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Book
Published: London : printed for Brab. Aylmer, at the Three Pidgeons in Cornhil, 1699.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!