Cover Image
Saved in:

A choice collection of 120 loyal songs, all of them written since the two late plots, (viz.) the horrid Salamanca Plot in 1678, and the fanatical conspiracy in 1683. Intermixt with some new love songs with a table to find every song to which is added, an anagram, and an accrostick on the Salamanca doctor

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Thompson, Nathaniel, d. 1687.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Book
Published: London : printed by N.T. at the entrance into the Old Spring Garden near Charing-Cross, 1684.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!