Cover Image
Saved in:

The works of Mr. Nathaniel Lee in one volume, containing these following tragedies; 1. Sophonisba: or, Hanibal's overthrow. 2. Nero. 3. Gloriana, or, the Court of Augustus Cæsar. 4. Alexander the Great. 5. Mythridates, King of Pontus. 6. Theodotius; or, The force of love. 7. Cæsar Borgia. 8. Lucius Junius Brutus. 9. Constantine. 10. Oedipus, King of Thebes. 11. The Duke of Guise.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Lee, Nathaniel, 1653?-1692.
Corporate Author: Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Book
Published: London : printed for Richard Bently and S. Magnes, in Russel-Street in Covent-Garden, near the Piazzas, 1687.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!