Cover Image
Saved in:

Die Lunæ, 18 Septemb. 1643. Whereas Thomas Andrewes, John Fowke, Richard Chambers, William Barkley, Aldermen of the city of London; Maurice Thompson, Francis Allen, James Russell, and Stephen Estwick, merchants, are ordained and constituted to be collectors and commissioners, enabled to receive all such summes of money as should bee paid for customes ...

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: England and Wales. Parliament., Early English Books Online.
Format: Online Book
Published: London, : Printed for Laurence Blaikelock, at the Temble-Barre [sic], 1644.
Series:Early English books online.
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!