Cover Image
Saved in:

Agreement on the International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor (ITER) (2006)

On 24 May 2006, the European Union, the United States, the Russian Federation, Japan, India, China and the Republic of Korea initialed an agreement in Brussels to build the first nuclear fusion reactor. Negotiations on this project took place under the auspices of the International Atomic Energy Age...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Corporate Authors: Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development., OECD iLibrary.
Format: Online
Published: Paris : OECD Publishing, 2006.
Online Access:Online version
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!