Cover Image
Saved in:

Prokofiev's piano sonatas : a guide for the listener and the performer /

Boris Berman draws on his intimate knowledge of Prokofiev's work to guide music lovers and pianists through the composer's nine piano sonatas.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berman, Boris.
Format: Online Book
Published: New Haven : Yale University Press, ©2008.
Online Access:Online version
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!