Cover Image
Saved in:

On Russian Music.

Includes six essays on composers ranging from Bortnyansky in the eighteenth century to Tarnopolsky in the twenty-first, as well as the famous names in between.

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Taruskin, Richard.
Format: Online Book
Published: Berkeley : University of California Press, 2008.
Series:Ahmanson Foundation humanities endowment fund imprint
Online Access:Online version
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!