Cover Image
Saved in:

Marga Richter /

This is the first full-length introduction to the life and works of significant American composer Marga Richter (born 1926), who has written more than one hundred works for orchestra, chamber ensemble, dance, opera, voice, chorus, piano, organ, and harpsichord. Still actively composing in her eighti...

Full description

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mirchandani, Sharon.
Format: Online Book
Published: Urbana : University of Illinois Press, [2012]
Series:Women composers (Urbana, Ill.)
Online Access:Online version
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!