Cover Image
Saved in:

Masters of political thought.

Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Sait, Edward McChesney, 1881-1943., Foster, Michael Beresford., Jones, W. T. 1910-, Lancaster, Lane W., 1892-
Format: Book
Published: Boston, Houghton Mifflin [1941-60]
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • v. 1. Plato to Machiavelli, by M. B. Foster.
  • v. 2. Machiavelli to Bentham, by W. T. Jones.
  • v. 3. Hegel to Dewey, by L. W. Lancaster.