Cover Image
Saved in:

Second booke of ayres (1601.)

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Jones, Robert, fl. 1597-1615.
Format: Microform Music Score Book
Published: London : Stainer & Bell, [1926]
Series:Library of English literature ; LEL 40016.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Love winged my hopes
  • My love bound me with a kiss
  • O how my thoughts do beat me
  • Dreams and imaginations
  • Methought this other night
  • Whoso is tied
  • Fie, what a coil is here
  • Beauty, stand further!
  • Now what is love
  • Love's god is a boy
  • Over these brooks
  • Whither runneth my sweet heart?
  • Once did I love
  • Fair women like fair jewels are
  • Dainty darling kind and free
  • My love is neither young nor old
  • Love is a bable
  • Arise, my thoughts
  • Did ever man thus love
  • To sigh and to be sad
  • Come, sorrows, come.