Cover Image
Saved in:

James Joyce's Dubliners /

Main Author: Joyce, James, 1882-1941.
Other Authors: Jackson, John Wyse., McGinley, Bernard.
Format: Book
Published: New York : St. Martin's Press, 1993.
Edition:An illustrated ed., with annotations; 1st U.S. ed.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • The Sisters
  • An encounter
  • Araby
  • Eveline
  • After the race
  • Two gallants
  • The boarding house
  • A little cloud
  • Counterparts
  • Clay
  • A painful case
  • Ivy Day in the Committee Room
  • A mother
  • Grace
  • The Dead.