British philosophy 1600-1900

Corporate Authors: Past Masters (InteLex Corporation).
Other Authors: Bacon, Francis, 1561-1626., Bentham, Jeremy, 1748-1832., Conway, Anne, 1631-1679., Berkeley, George, 1685-1753., Hume, David, 1711-1776., Locke, John, 1632-1704., Mill, John Stuart, 1806-1873., Ricardo, David, 1772-1823., Smith, Adam, 1723-1790., Hobbes, Thomas, 1588-1679.
Format: Online Book
Language: English
Published: Charlottesville, Va. : InteLex Corporation, 1995.
Online Access: Online version
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!