The New Grove turn of the century masters : Janáček, Mahler, Strauss, Sibelius /

Other Authors: Tyrrell, John.
Format: Book
Language: English
Published: New York : W. W. Norton, c1985.
Edition: 1st American ed.
Series: Composer biography series
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Falvey Main - 3rd Floor

Login for hold information
Call Number: Find on map
ML390.N48 1985
Copy 1 Available