Basic Research Tools

Blackwell Dictionary of Eastern Christianity

CARA : social scientific studies about the Catholic Church

Cambridge dictionary of Christianity

Catholic News Archive (Catholic Research Resources Alliance)

Catholic Research Resources Portal

Christian History Timelines

Creeds & confessions of faith in the Christian tradition

Dictionary of Christian biography

Dictionary of Christianity in America

Encyclopedia of Catholic Saints

Encyclopedia of Catholic devotions and practices

Encyclopedia of Catholic social thought, social science, and social policy

Encyclopedia of Christianity

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States

Encyclopedia of Protestantism

Handbook of Catholic social teaching : a guide for Christians in the world today

Hierarchy of the Catholic Church

New Catholic Encyclopedia

Origins

Our Sunday Visitor's encyclopedia of Catholic doctrine

Oxford Dictionary of Christian Art & Architecture

Oxford Encyclopedia of Christianity

Oxford dictionary of the Christian Church, 3rd ed. rev.

Oxford encyclopedia of the Reformation

Studies and texts of the Faith and Order Commission

The Blackwell encyclopedia of modern Christian thought

The Christian faith in the doctrinal documents of the Catholic Church

The Encyclopedia of American Catholic History

The Oxford Handbook of the Protestant Reformations

The encyclopaedia of missions : descriptive, historical, biographical, statistical

USCCB Listing of Statements & Speeches by subject

World Christian encyclopedia : a comparative survey of churches and religions in the modern world / 2nd Ed.