Under Construction

Basic Research Tools

21st Century Education

American Community Survey (U.S. Census Bureau)

American Religious Identification Survey

Catechism of the Catholic Church & Compendium online

Catholic News Archive (Catholic Research Resources Alliance)  Tutorial

Catholic News Service

Catholic Relief Services

Catholic Religious Vocations Network

Encyclopedia of African American Education

Encyclopedia of Catholic Saints

Encyclopedia of Catholic devotions and practices

Encyclopedia of Catholic social thought, social science, and social policy

Encyclopedia of Children, Adolescents, and the Media

Encyclopedia of Christianity in the United States

Encyclopedia of Education

Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership & Administration

Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology

Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education

Handbook of Catholic social teaching : a guide for Christians in the world today

New Catholic Encyclopedia (Gale)

New dictionary of sacramental worship

Our Sunday Visitor's encyclopedia of Catholic doctrine

Oxford concise dictionary of the Christian church

Pew Research : Hot Topics Menu

Sacramentum Mundi : An Encyclopedia of Theology online

Sacramentum mundi: an encyclopedia of theology

U.S. Department of Education - Data & Statistics

UNESCO Institute for Statistics - World Education Indicators

World Christian encyclopedia : a comparative survey of churches and religions in the modern world / 2nd Ed.

Key Article Databases